Summer in Arkham

Due to the awesome amount of free time my family has due to the holiday, we have reserved this entire afternoon and evening for a game of Arkham Horror.  We are starting in just a few moments (my son set up the board while I was working this morning) and in an attempt to out-geek my own self I plan to do a series of live tweets of my character and the gameplay.

My Twitter link is over there on the right and I will be using the hashtag #summerarkham when possible to catalog the tweets.  I’ve always wanted to do this and I’m curious what kind of document will be created when it’s all over.

arkhamsummer

The Summer Fields of Terror.

Follow along with the fun if ya want!

Posted on July 5, 2013, in Creativity, Family, Gaming and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. oh man, I almost called yesterday. I so should have! I love that game!

Leave a Reply

