Blizzard Panoramics

My son’s new camera has a cool panoramic function.  I, of course, felt compelled to take it out with me into the blizzard a few days ago.  I love panoramics.  I feel they can do a great job of capturing the sweep of a landscape or a setting.  I think they did just that and my only regret is that I couldn’t get a more scenic overlook.

Since I’m currently waiting for the next round of snow to hit, my new game to download off of Steam as well as patiently awaiting word that my wife made it safely to her brother’s house in Indy through a snow storm, I spent some time cleaning them up and I thought I’d share them here.

For best results, click on the picture and then click on the 1200x 315 link to get the full size image.

Enjoy!

DSCF0150

DSCF0195

DSCF0200

Posted on December 28, 2012, in Family, Nature, Weather and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

